Landmark Homes builders New Zealand

2016 Landmark Homes National Awards

Oct 6, 2016
Landmark Homes NZ are proud to announce the 2016 Annual Award winners!

A massive CONGRATULATIONS to our 2016 award winners which were recently announced at National Conference in Fiji!   

The National awards celebrate the achievements of Landmark Homes franchises and their teams and recognise best practice, excellence and innovation.

The winners:

Franchise of the Year                                 Landmark Waikato
Best Emerging Franchise                           Landmark Taranaki
Brand Excellence                                       Landmark Northland
Financial Excellence (Administration)        Landmark Central Otago
Financial Excellence (Construction)          Landmark Waikato
Business Growth                                        Landmark North Shore/Rodney
Client Satisfaction                                       Landmark Gisborne
Client Satisfaction                                       Landmark Canterbury
Client Satisfaction                                       Landmark Manawatu-Wanganui
Administration Excellence                          Landmark West/Central Auckland


Contact us on 0800 477 110 follow us on mytrends